CLO HELP CENTER

How can we help you?

Deactivate CLO in website

Follow

Applicable for: 5.0 and later

CLO product type: StandAlone Onlineauth only

 

Problems

  • Worked with CLO on office computer and try to log in to CLO with home computer, it says that it is already in use.
  • Tried to log in CLO on a new computer, it says that another computer is already in use.
  • Worked on the desktop, and tried to login on the laptop, it says that it is already in use.

 

How to deactivate

1) Log in to CLO website. https://www.clo3d.com/

2) Select the account icon at the top right and then select the License tab.

3) Click the "Deactivation" button in the license list.

 

Read more

  • When the CLO software is running, the Deactivation button does not appear on the CLO website.
  • After the CLO software has completely quit, a Deactivation button is displayed on the CLO website.
  • If you exit by selecting "Log out" or "Deactivation" in the CLO software, the Deactivation button will not appear on the CLO website.
  • Depending on the region, network, and CLO server status, there may be a delay in which the Deactivation button is displayed. (Up to 15 minutes)
  • Deactivation does not cancel your CLO license or subscription.
Was this article helpful?
2 out of 4 found this helpful

Comments

Article is closed for comments.