CLO HELP CENTER

How can we help you?

Custom View

Follow

List of Contents

Custom View

Adding and Applying Custom View

Saving and Opening Custom View

Deleting Custom View

Renaming Custom View

Managing Custom View

Overwrite Custom View (ver4.1.0)

Delete All Custom View (ver4.1.0)

 

Custom View

- Add frequently used view and easily apply to the 3D Window.

- Right click on the 3D Window to access a pop-up menu. Select CUSTOM VIEW.

- Or, navigate to Main Menu – Display – View Point – CUSTOM VIEW.


Adding and Applying Custom View

- Navigate to Main Menu – Display – View Point – CUSTOM VIEW. The Custom View Window will appear.

- Rotate the 3D Window as desired and click on the Camera icon at the top of the Custom View Window.

- Newly created custom view will be added to the list.

- Double click on the desired custom view. The 3D Window will change to the selected custom view.

Saving and Opening Custom View

- Click on the Save icon at the top of the Custom View Window to save the selected custom view.

- Click on the Open icon at the top of the Custom View Window to open a custom view.

Deleting Custom View

- Right click on the custom view to be deleted to access a pop-up menu.

- Select Delete from the pop-up menu.

 

Renaming Custom View

- Right click on the custom view to be renamed to access a pop-up menu.

- Select Rename from the pop-up menu.

- The name field will be activated. Enter a name and hit Enter key on the keyboard.

- Or, click on the custom view to be renamed. Then, click again.

- The name field will be activated. Enter a name and hit Enter key on the keyboard.

 

Managing Custom View

- Click on the Arrow icon to hide or expand the Custom View Window.

- To move, click and drag the Custom View Window.

 

Overwrite Custom View (ver4.1.0)

- Overwrite Custom Views.

- Set the 3D view as needed and right click on the custom view to be overwritten.

- The, Selected Overwrite.

 

Delete All Custom View (ver4.1.0)

- Delete all views in the Custom View window at once.

- Right click on the Custom View window and select Delete All Custom View.

 

Go back to the List of Contents

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.