CLO HELP CENTER

How can we help you?

Deactivate (Pattern & Sewing)

Follow

List of Contents

Deactivate (Pattern & Sewing)

Result of Deactivate (Pattern & Sewing)

Features of Deactivate (Pattern & Sewing)

 

Deactivate (Pattern & Sewing)


- Deactivate selected Patterns and their Sewing lines to easily perform meticulous editing on the 3D Garment.

- Select desired Patterns to be deactivated and right click to access the pop-up menu. Then, select Deactivate (Pattern & Sewing).


Result of Deactivate (Pattern & Sewing)

- When the selected Patterns and Sewing Lines are properly deactivated, Patterns should turn translucent navy while the Sewing Lines turn white. Even when the Simulation is activated, deactivated Patterns and Sewing Lines will not move and activated Patterns will not be sewn to the deactivated Patterns.

- To activate the selected Patterns and Sewing Lines, right click again and select Activate.

Features of Deactivate (Pattern & Sewing)

- Deactivated Patterns will not be calculated for collision.

- Simulate overlapped Patterns, one being activated and the other being deactivated. The activated Pattern will easily pass through the deactivated Pattern. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.